RSPB

Wild families - Easter holiday activities

Saturday 6 April to Sunday 21 April

9.30 am til 5 pm

Price: Nature trail entry fees apply (£6 adult /£3 child / Free to RSPB members)

Come to visit us during your holidays and take part in our special 'wild families' activities. Follow our springtime wildlife quiz trail and try our wild challenge activities to help you get up close and personal with our wonderful wildlife.

Daily during the holidays 9.30 am - 5 pm

 

Directions

RSPB Pulborough Brooks nature reserve, Wiggonholt, Pulborough

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Sunday 7 April 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Monday 15 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.93729, -0.49562 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: RH20 2EL
  • County: West Sussex

Contact us