RSPB

Easter Egg Hunts

Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April

11am - 4pm

Price: £3.00 child (non-member)/ £2.40 child (RSPB member)

We're having a eggshellent Easter, full of fabulous wildlife and eggstraordinary goings on at RSPB Sandwell Valley! Our egg trails and other nature activites are taking place everyday we are open throughout the Easter school holidays (Tuesday - Sunday).

Prices: £3.00 child (non-member)/ £2.40 child (RSPB member)

Trails will be available between 10am - 4pm.

How can I contact the organiser with any questions?
You can call the office on: 0121 357 7395 or email sandwellvalley@rspb.org.uk

How do I get there?
Please use the following link to find lots of information about the reserve including directions and facilites:
https://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves-and-events/find-a-reserve/reserves-a-z/reserves-by-name/s/sandwellvalley/index.aspx

Directions

RSPB Sandwell Valley 20 Tanhouse Avenue Birmingham

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Thursday 25 April 2019
  • Friday 26 April 2019
  • Saturday 27 April 2019
  • Sunday 28 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: B43 5AG
  • County: West Midlands

Contact us