RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 94 equipment demonstrations happening between 17 November 2019 and 16 November 2020.

November

Sunday 17 November

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 23 November

Sunday 24 November

Saturday 30 November

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

December

Sunday 1 December

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 7 December

Sunday 8 December

Saturday 14 December

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 15 December

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 28 December

January

Saturday 4 January

Sunday 5 January

February

Saturday 1 February

Sunday 2 February

March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

April

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

May

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

June

Saturday 6 June

Sunday 7 June

July

Saturday 4 July

Sunday 5 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

November

Saturday 7 November

Sunday 8 November