RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 56 guided walks happening between 18 January 2019 and 18 January 2020.

January

Friday 25 January

February

Saturday 2 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 13 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 17 February

Thursday 21 February

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 27 February

March

Sunday 3 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 13 March

Sunday 24 March

Wednesday 27 March

April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Wednesday 10 April

Saturday 13 April

Tuesday 16 April

Sunday 28 April

Tuesday 30 April

May

Wednesday 1 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Wednesday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 18 May

June

Sunday 2 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wednesday 5 June

Wednesday 12 June

Tuesday 18 June

July

Wednesday 3 July

Sunday 7 July

Wednesday 10 July

August

Sunday 4 August

Wednesday 7 August

Wednesday 14 August

September

Wednesday 11 September

October

Wednesday 9 October

Saturday 19 October

November

Wednesday 13 November

December

Thursday 26 December