RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 64 guided walks happening between 20 November 2018 and 20 November 2019.

November

Wednesday 28 November

December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 8 December

Sunday 9 December

Wednesday 12 December

Saturday 29 December

January

Tuesday 1 January

Friday 4 January

Sunday 6 January

Wednesday 9 January

Sunday 13 January

Tuesday 15 January

Wednesday 23 January

Friday 25 January

February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 13 February

Thursday 21 February

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 27 February

March

Sunday 3 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 13 March

Sunday 24 March

Wednesday 27 March

April

Sunday 7 April

Wednesday 10 April

Saturday 13 April

Tuesday 16 April

Sunday 28 April

Tuesday 30 April

May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 5 May

Wednesday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 18 May

June

Sunday 2 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wednesday 5 June

Wednesday 12 June

Tuesday 18 June

July

Wednesday 3 July

Sunday 7 July

Wednesday 10 July

August

Sunday 4 August

Wednesday 7 August

Wednesday 14 August

September

Wednesday 11 September

October

Wednesday 9 October

November

Wednesday 13 November