RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 18 guided walks happening between 23 January 2022 and 23 January 2023.

January

Wednesday 26 January

February

Sunday 6 February

Wednesday 9 February

Sunday 20 February

March

Sunday 6 March

Wednesday 9 March

April

Wednesday 13 April

Wednesday 20 April

May

Saturday 7 May

June

Wednesday 8 June

July

Wednesday 13 July

August

Wednesday 10 August

October

Wednesday 12 October

Sunday 16 October

Saturday 22 October

November

Wednesday 9 November

December

Sunday 11 December