RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 56 guided walks happening between 25 January 2020 and 24 January 2021.

January

Thursday 30 January

February

Sunday 2 February

Thursday 6 February

Saturday 8 February

Wednesday 12 February

Thursday 13 February

Thursday 20 February

Saturday 22 February

Wednesday 26 February

Thursday 27 February

March

Sunday 1 March

Wednesday 4 March

Thursday 5 March

Saturday 7 March

Tuesday 10 March

Wednesday 11 March

Thursday 12 March

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Wednesday 25 March

Thursday 26 March

April

Wednesday 1 April

Sunday 5 April

Wednesday 8 April

Saturday 18 April

Wednesday 22 April

Thursday 23 April

Saturday 25 April

Thursday 30 April

May

Sunday 3 May

Wednesday 6 May

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 21 May

Sunday 24 May

Wednesday 27 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Sunday 7 June

Thursday 18 June

Sunday 21 June

Wednesday 24 June

July

Wednesday 1 July

Sunday 5 July

Wednesday 8 July

Sunday 26 July

August

Sunday 2 August

Wednesday 12 August

Sunday 16 August

September

Sunday 13 September

Sunday 20 September

Saturday 26 September

October

Sunday 11 October

November

Sunday 8 November

December

Sunday 6 December