RSPB
Print page

Hands-on activities

Whether you want to get stuck in helping with practical management of a reserve, or your children want to join in with face-painting, nestbox making, and pond-dipping, you’ll love taking part in our hands-on activities.

Show events in:

We found 85 hands-on activities happening between 21 November 2018 and 21 November 2019.

November

Thursday 22 November

Messy Wellies

Hertfordshire

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 28 November

December

Saturday 1 December

Sunday 2 December

Monday 3 December

Wednesday 5 December

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 8 December

Christmas Party

Cambridgeshire

Sunday 9 December

Monday 10 December

Wednesday 12 December

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Thursday 13 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Messy Wellies

Hertfordshire

Thursday 27 December

Explorer Thursday

West Midlands

January

Wednesday 16 January

Saturday 19 January

Sunday 20 January

Friday 25 January

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Sunday 27 January

February

Wednesday 6 February

Thursday 7 February

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Friday 8 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 17 February

Wednesday 20 February

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 27 February

March

Friday 1 March

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 6 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Wednesday 20 March

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 30 March

April

Saturday 6 April

Saturday 13 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Wednesday 24 April

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 27 April

May

Thursday 9 May

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 18 May

Friday 24 May

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 25 May

June

Saturday 29 June

July

Saturday 27 July

August

Saturday 31 August