RSPB
Print page

Holistic therapies

We found 17 Holistic therapies happening between 18 February 2019 and 18 February 2020.

May

Sunday 12 May

Yoga in the Yurt

Bedfordshire

Forest Bathing+

Bedfordshire

Saturday 18 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

July

Sunday 7 July

Yoga in the Yurt

Bedfordshire

Forest Bathing+

Bedfordshire

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

September

Sunday 8 September

Yoga in the Yurt

Bedfordshire

Forest Bathing+

Bedfordshire

Saturday 14 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September