RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 39 talks happening between 21 March 2019 and 20 March 2020.

March

Thursday 21 March

Thursday 28 March

April

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 9 April

The AGM + ?????

East Riding of Yorkshire

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Monday 15 April

Wednesday 17 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Monday 29 April

May

Friday 10 May

Members Evening

Leicestershire

Tuesday 14 May

Friday 17 May

Monday 20 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

September

Tuesday 10 September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

October

Tuesday 8 October

Friday 11 October

Monday 21 October

Thursday 24 October

November

Friday 8 November

Monday 18 November

Thursday 28 November

December

Friday 13 December