Trip reports

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

A walk around the park and adjacent lanes More...

Sunday, 31 October 2021

A walk along the Millennium Walk around Guernsey's reservoir More...

Guernsey Weekend Walk - Rousse to Vale Pond

Saturday, 9 October 2021

Lovely sunny and warm weather for our walk along the coast More...

Guernsey Weekend Walk - Bordeaux

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Searching for migrants on Guernsey's north east. More...

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

A walk along the dunes alongside one of Guernsey's longest and popular beaches. More...

Guernsey Weekend Walk - Shingle Bank

Saturday, 14 August 2021

A walk along the coast adjacent to one of our best bays for shore birds. More...

Guernsey Weekday Walk - Moulin Huet - Thursday 15th July

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Hot and sunny cliff walk enjoyed along Guernsey's South coast. More...

Monday, 21 June 2021

Walk Report for Monday 21st June 2021 More...

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Walk Report for Sunday 13th June 2021 More...