RSPB
Print page

Enjoy the dawn chorus

We found 46 International Dawn Chorus Day events happening between 9 April 2020 and 9 April 2021.

April

Saturday 11 April

Tuesday 14 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Tuesday 21 April

Friday 24 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Tuesday 28 April

May

Friday 1 May

Saturday 2 May

Dawn Chorus Walk

East Sussex

Sunday 3 May

Dawn Chorus

Gloucestershire

Dawn Chorus

Gloucestershire

Dawn Chorus walks

South Yorkshire

Tuesday 5 May

Friday 8 May

Saturday 9 May

Sunday 10 May

Bird Song Special Walk

Greater Manchester

Tuesday 12 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

Tuesday 19 May

Tuesday 26 May

Sunday 31 May