RSPB

Binocular & Telescope open day - POSTPONED

Saturday 4 January to Saturday 2 January

10am - 4pm

Price: Free

Thinking of buying some binoculars or a spotting scope? Get hands on advice about choosing the right optics from our friendly, impartial team. Have the chance to try them out doors and find the perfect gear to suit your needs and budget. 

 

PLEASE NOTE THESE EVENTS ARE CENCELLED UNTIL THE END OF JUNE AT LEAST

Directions

RSPB Dearne Valley, Old Moor Lane, Wombwell, Barnsley, S. Yorks

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 4 January 2020
  • Saturday 1 February 2020
  • Saturday 7 March 2020
  • Saturday 4 April 2020
  • Saturday 6 June 2020
  • Saturday 4 July 2020
  • Saturday 1 August 2020
  • Saturday 5 September 2020
  • Saturday 3 October 2020
  • Saturday 7 November 2020
  • Saturday 5 December 2020
  • Saturday 2 January 2021

Where is it?

  • Postcode: S73 0YF
  • County: South Yorkshire

Contact us