RSPB

Christmas Dinners/Parties 2020

Tuesday 1 December to Wednesday 23 December

Price: £16 Per Person

Booking essential

Enjoy a Christmas lunch overlooking stunning cliff top scenery. 

Three course traditional lunch with vegetarian options all for £16 per person.

Booking Essential - contact us by phone/e-mail or pop in and discuss your booking with one of our catering team 

Start your festive season with a fabulous meal and help Give Nature a Home at the same time!! 

Directions

RSPB South Stack Cafe

Full list of dates

  • Tuesday 1 December 2020
  • Wednesday 2 December 2020
  • Thursday 3 December 2020
  • Friday 4 December 2020
  • Saturday 5 December 2020
  • Sunday 6 December 2020
  • Monday 7 December 2020
  • Tuesday 8 December 2020
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020
  • Thursday 10 December 2020
  • Friday 11 December 2020
  • Saturday 12 December 2020
  • Sunday 13 December 2020
  • Monday 14 December 2020
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Thursday 17 December 2020
  • Friday 18 December 2020
  • Saturday 19 December 2020
  • Sunday 20 December 2020
  • Monday 21 December 2020
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: LL65 1YH
  • County: Anglesey

Contact us