RSPB

Binocular and Telescope weekend

Saturday 3 November to Sunday 1 December

10am - 4pm

Price: Free event

We stock one of the best ranges of binoculars and telescopes in North Wales. Come along for some hands on advice from our friendly, expert and impartial team. Whether you are looking for your first pair of binoculars or thinking about upgrading your telescope, we can help to find something which will suit your needs. 

If you can't make it this weekend, don't worry! We offer one to one appointments with one of our optics advisors. Ring us on 01492 584091 for more details or to book an appointment.


Directions

RSPB Conwy

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 3 November 2018
  • Sunday 4 November 2018
  • Saturday 1 December 2018
  • Sunday 2 December 2018
  • Saturday 15 December 2018
  • Sunday 16 December 2018
  • Saturday 5 January 2019
  • Sunday 6 January 2019
  • Saturday 2 February 2019
  • Sunday 3 February 2019
  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • Sunday 3 March 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Sunday 31 March 2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Sunday 5 May 2019
  • Saturday 1 June 2019
  • Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Saturday 3 August 2019
  • Sunday 4 August 2019
  • Saturday 31 August 2019
  • Sunday 1 September 2019
  • Saturday 5 October 2019
  • Sunday 6 October 2019
  • Saturday 2 November 2019
  • Sunday 3 November 2019
  • Saturday 30 November 2019
  • Sunday 1 December 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: LL31 9XZ
  • County: Conwy

Contact us