RSPB

Wild Wood Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 22 October to Sunday 1 November

10am till 4pm (daily)

Price: £2 per child taking part plus normal trail fee's for non members

The Wild Wood at Strumpshaw Fen is the place to be this half term holiday.  Pick up a scavenger hunt sheet from reception hide and head on out into the wild woods tasked with collecting magical natural treasures as you go. Feel the protective power of the fairies and pixies that call this wood home, but watch out for the grumpy goblin - some parts of the wild wood are not for the faint hearted!

No need to book, just turn up on the day.  Fancy dress encouraged!

Please follow government rules on social distancing and group size when doing this activity.  Track and trace will be required.  Card payment preferred. 

 

Directions

Strumpshaw Fen

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 22 October 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Saturday 24 October 2020
  • Sunday 25 October 2020
  • Monday 26 October 2020
  • Tuesday 27 October 2020
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Friday 30 October 2020
  • Saturday 31 October 2020
  • Sunday 1 November 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: NR13 4HS
  • County: Norfolk

Contact us