RSPB

Wild Things at Strumpshaw Fen - Spooktacular Halloween Trail

Thursday 18 October to Sunday 28 October

10am till 4pm (daily)

Price: Normal reserve prices apply – RSPB members free, Adults £4.50, children (5-17 years) £2.50. One child per family goes free. Plus £2.50 per trail sheet

Fun for all the family on our self-guided Halloween Trail. Find the hidden pumpkins, discover the secrets of our more spooky wildlife whilst completing 'Wild Challenges' to earn a 'Trick or Treat' prize. Are you brave enough to get up close to our more creepy neighbours? This is a drop in event, no need to book, just turn up on the day.  Halloween costumes welcome.

 

Directions

Strumpshaw Fen

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 18 October 2018
  • Friday 19 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018
  • Monday 22 October 2018
  • Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018
  • Sunday 28 October 2018

Where is it?

  • Postcode: NR13 4HS
  • County: Norfolk

Contact us