RSPB

Baby Birds - Parent and Toddler group 2019

Wednesday 25 September to Wednesday 6 May

10:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Price: £3.50 for the first child and £1.50 for every other child in the family, 20% discount for RSPB members

Booking essential

Baby Birds is a weekly parent & toddler group - come along and meet other parents who love to have fun outside with their children.

Each session we go out on to the reserve, whatever the weather.Our group aims to involve and encourage children to take an interest in nature and the environment through a mixture of outdoor and indoor activities and crafts.

Morning session 10.00am to 12.00pm

Afternoon session 1.00pm to 3.00pm

Please dress children in outdoor clothing and suitable footwear for the time of year and weather.

The cost includes a healthy snack and craft materials.

BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL, PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE ON 0121 357 7395

Directions

RSPB Sandwell Valley 20 Tanhouse Avenue Great Barr Birmingham

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 25 September 2019
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019
  • Wednesday 6 November 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019
  • Wednesday 4 December 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Wednesday 8 January 2020
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • Wednesday 5 February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday 1 April 2020
  • Wednesday 8 April 2020
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020
  • Wednesday 6 May 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: B43 5AG
  • County: West Midlands

Contact us