RSPB

Sandwell Swans - Wildlife explorers 2018

Saturday 27 October to Saturday 31 August

1pm - 3pm

Price: £1 for RSPB Wildlife Explorers, £1.50 for non-members

Sandwell Swans Wildlife Explorers Club  are wild about nature; involving and enthusing children about wildlife with fun and engaging outdoor activities, games, arts and crafts. The club’s activities are aimed at children aged 8 - 12 years old and are designed so that parents can leave if they wish; children under 8 years old are welcome if accompanied by an adult throughout the meeting.

What to bring:

Long Trousers

Wellington boots or sturdy shoes

Warm, waterproof coat

Sun Hat and Sun cream in sunny weather

A drink

29 September evening event - 6pm - 8pm

8 December Wild Winter Celebration - 12:30pm - 3pn

Directions

RSPB Sandwell Valley 20 Tanhouse Avenue Great Barr Birmingham

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 27 October 2018
  • Saturday 29 September 2018
  • Saturday 8 December 2018
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Saturday 27 April 2019
  • Saturday 25 May 2019
  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Saturday 27 July 2019
  • Saturday 31 August 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: B43 5AG
  • County: West Midlands

Contact us