RSPB

Wildlife walkabout - POSTPONED

Thursday 4 June to Thursday 27 August

10 am - 12 noon

Price: £4 per person / £3.20 for RSPB members (plus normal nature trail entry for non members)

Join our friendly guides on this regular gentle ramble as we enjoy summertime on our lovely nature reserve.

There's no need to book - just come along on the day.

If you are planning to attend this event as a group of 6 or more, please contact us in advance (at least 2 weeks notice would be ideal) so that we can ensure there are sufficient guides on the day. If there are 10 or more people in your group we may suggest that you visit on an alternative date when we can arrange a guide for your group. Please contact the visitor centre on 01798 875851 or by email pulborough.brooks@rspb.org.uk Thank you

 

SORRY THE JUNE EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED

 

Directions

RSPB Pulborough Brooks nature reserve, Wiggonholt, Pulborough, West Sussex

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 4 June 2020
  • Thursday 11 June 2020
  • Thursday 18 June 2020
  • Thursday 25 June 2020
  • Thursday 2 July 2020
  • Thursday 9 July 2020
  • Thursday 16 July 2020
  • Thursday 23 July 2020
  • Thursday 30 July 2020
  • Thursday 6 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Thursday 20 August 2020
  • Thursday 27 August 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.93729, -0.49562 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: RH20 2EL
  • County: West Sussex

Contact us