RSPB
Big Garden Birdwatch

'Big Garden Birdwatch' Wild Challenge trail

Wednesday 1 January to Friday 31 January

Drop in between 9.30am-4pm

Price: Normal admission charges apply to non-members (RSPB members free)

Get ready for the world’s biggest bird count and take part in this self-led family trail to discover more about the feathered friends that visit our nature reserves, gardens and parks.

Directions

RSPB Leighton Moss nature reserve, Myers Farm, Storrs Lane, Silverdale, Carnforth

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Thursday 2 January 2020
  • Friday 3 January 2020
  • Saturday 4 January 2020
  • Sunday 5 January 2020
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Wednesday 8 January 2020
  • Thursday 9 January 2020
  • Friday 10 January 2020
  • Saturday 11 January 2020
  • Sunday 12 January 2020
  • Monday 13 January 2020
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020
  • Thursday 16 January 2020
  • Friday 17 January 2020
  • Saturday 18 January 2020
  • Sunday 19 January 2020
  • Monday 20 January 2020
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020
  • Thursday 23 January 2020
  • Friday 24 January 2020
  • Saturday 25 January 2020
  • Sunday 26 January 2020
  • Monday 27 January 2020
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Friday 31 January 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 54.16814, -2.80107 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: LA5 0SW
  • County: Lancashire

Contact us