RSPB

Nature Tots

Thursday 25 April to Thursday 10 October

10.30 am - 12 noon

Price: Cost: £7 per session, siblings £5, pre-walkers free (RSPB members £5 per session, siblings £4)

Booking essential

Discover, Learn and Play with your little one – an programme of events for under 5’s and their grownups!

Join us in the safe haven of the RSPB Strumpshaw Fen discovery zone and base camp. Relax, explore and enjoy nature together through stories, bug hunts, nature trails, sticks, nest building, potions, treasure hunts, listening, playing and seasonal nature spotting.  

Places are limited book here: bit.ly/NatureTots


Directions

RSPB Strumpshaw Fen

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 25 April 2019
  • Thursday 9 May 2019
  • Thursday 23 May 2019
  • Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019
  • Thursday 4 July 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019
  • Thursday 26 September 2019
  • Thursday 10 October 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: NR13 4HS
  • County: Norfolk

Contact us