RSPB

Optics weekends

Saturday 3 November to Sunday 7 July

10am - 4pm

Price: Free

Get some hands on advice on binoculars and telescopes from our friendly team. No need to book, just drop in.

Directions

RSPB Scotland Loch Leven

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 3 November 2018
  • Sunday 4 November 2018
  • Saturday 1 December 2018
  • Sunday 2 December 2018
  • Saturday 5 January 2019
  • Sunday 6 January 2019
  • Saturday 2 February 2019
  • Sunday 3 February 2019
  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • Sunday 3 March 2019
  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Sunday 7 April 2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Sunday 5 May 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Saturday 1 June 2019
  • Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Saturday 6 July 2019
  • Sunday 7 July 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: KY13 9LX
  • County: Perth and Kinross

Contact us