RSPB

Glenborrodale Reserve Summer Walks

Wednesday 16 May to Wednesday 26 September

2pm - 4.30pm

Price: RSPB members £4, Non members £8, Under 16s Free

Discover the wildlife gems of Glenborrodale reserve on this guided walk led by a local naturalist. Easy walking, though the path is uphill in sections and uneven. Stout footwear recommended. Children must be accompanied by an adult. No booking required.

Directions

Meet at RSPB Glenborrodale reserve car park, Grid ref NM601608

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 16 May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 6 June 2018
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Wednesday 4 July 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Wednesday 1 August 2018
  • Wednesday 8 August 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018
  • Wednesday 5 September 2018
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 56.67766860013177, -5.917907953262329 (Google Maps)
  • County: Highland

Contact us