RSPB

Binoculars and Telescopes Open Weekend

Saturday 26 January to Sunday 1 December

Drop-in between 10 am-4 pm

Price: Normal admission charges apply to non-members visiting the reserve, no additional charges for event.

Thinking of buying some binoculars or a new spotting 'scope? Come and meet our friendly and impartial team for hands on advice about binoculars and telescopes. Have the chance to try them outdoors and find the perfect optics for your needs and budget.

Directions

RSPB Leighton Moss nature reserve, Myers Farm, Storrs Lane, Silverdale, Carnforth

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 26 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Saturday 23 March 2019
  • Sunday 24 March 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Sunday 5 May 2019
  • Saturday 25 May 2019
  • Sunday 26 May 2019
  • Saturday 15 June 2019
  • Sunday 16 June 2019
  • Saturday 6 July 2019
  • Sunday 7 July 2019
  • Saturday 27 July 2019
  • Sunday 28 July 2019
  • Saturday 3 August 2019
  • Sunday 4 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019
  • Saturday 26 October 2019
  • Sunday 27 October 2019
  • Saturday 23 November 2019
  • Sunday 24 November 2019
  • Saturday 30 November 2019
  • Sunday 1 December 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 54.16814, -2.80107 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: LA5 0SW
  • County: Lancashire

Contact us