RSPB

Explorer Challenge: Animal Sculptures!

Friday 10 August to Sunday 26 August

10am - 4pm

Price: £4 per child / RSPB members £2.50 [Normal trail fees apply for adults

Spend some quality family time together at RSPB Lochwinnoch! This event is not your usual kind – you do it with your own family in your own time! Simply pop into the Visitor centre any time, where the friendly staff will get you started. Then, go out on the reserve & embrace your inner artist!

Directions

Lochwinnoch Nature Reserve Largs Road Lochwinnoch Renfrewshire PA12 4JF

Full list of dates

  • Friday 10 August 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018
  • Sunday 12 August 2018
  • Monday 13 August 2018
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • Thursday 16 August 2018
  • Friday 17 August 2018
  • Saturday 18 August 2018
  • Sunday 19 August 2018
  • Monday 20 August 2018
  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Friday 24 August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PA12 4JF
  • County: Renfrewshire

Contact us