RSPB

Mersehead Discover Walk

Thursday 7 June to Thursday 20 December

11am - 1pm

Price: Adults £4 (RSPB members £3), Children half price. Car parking charges apply for non members

Booking essential

Every fortnight from 7 June to 20 December,  discover some of the amazing wildlife looked after on tthis farm. As the season's change, so too do the habitats and special creatures found here. These walks will give you a chance to see it all close-up and learn how we manage this important place for nature in our fields and on the wetlands. And for the kids, there's a wild challenge for them to take on too.

Directions

RSPB Mersehead Reserve, Southwick DG2 8AH

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 7 June 2018
  • Thursday 21 June 2018
  • Thursday 5 July 2018
  • Thursday 19 July 2018
  • Thursday 2 August 2018
  • Thursday 16 August 2018
  • Thursday 30 August 2018
  • Thursday 13 September 2018
  • Thursday 27 September 2018
  • Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 8 November 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Thursday 6 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018

Where is it?

  • Postcode: DG2 8AH
  • County: Dumfries and Galloway

Contact us