RSPB

Big Butterfly Count 2018

Friday 20 July to Sunday 12 August

Price: Free

Grab an identification chart from our Visitor Centre and join in this nationwide survey that helps us assess the health of our environment.

Directions

RSPB Pagham Harbour Visitor Centre, Selsey Road, Sidlesham, West Sussex PO20 7NE

Full list of dates

  • Friday 20 July 2018
  • Saturday 21 July 2018
  • Sunday 22 July 2018
  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Thursday 26 July 2018
  • Friday 27 July 2018
  • Saturday 28 July 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Monday 30 July 2018
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018
  • Wednesday 1 August 2018
  • Thursday 2 August 2018
  • Friday 3 August 2018
  • Saturday 4 August 2018
  • Sunday 5 August 2018
  • Monday 6 August 2018
  • Tuesday 7 August 2018
  • Wednesday 8 August 2018
  • Thursday 9 August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018
  • Sunday 12 August 2018

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PO20 7NE
  • County: West Sussex

Contact us