RSPB

Birding for Beginners

Monday 14 January to Monday 25 March

10:30 am

Price: £7.50 per adult (£6 RSPB members)

Booking essential

Enjoy this informal walk around the reserve specifically aimed at novice birders or nature lovers in general.  Your friendly guide will outline the principles of bird ID and introduce you to some of the key species you will encounter both at Titchwell and in your own back yard! Please allow 2-3 hours for this walk. Booking is essential. Please telephone Titchwell Marsh reserve on 01485 210779.

Directions

RSPB Titchwell Marsh

Full list of dates

  • Monday 14 January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Monday 28 January 2019
  • Monday 4 February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Monday 4 March 2019
  • Monday 11 March 2019
  • Monday 18 March 2019
  • Monday 25 March 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: Pe31 8BB
  • County: Norfolk

Contact us