RSPB

Explorer Challenge: Be a Badger!

Saturday 6 October to Sunday 21 October

10am - 4pm

Price: £4 per child / RSPB members £2.50 [Normal trail fees apply for adults]

Spend some quality family time together at RSPB Lochwinnoch! This event is not your usual kind – you do it with your own family in your own time! Simply pop into the Visitor Centre any time where the friendly staff will get you started. Then, go out on the reserve and find out what it might be like to be a badger!

Directions

Lochwinnoch RSPB Nature Reserve, Largs Rd, Lochwinnoch PA12 4JF

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 6 October 2018
  • Sunday 7 October 2018
  • Monday 8 October 2018
  • Tuesday 9 October 2018
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Friday 12 October 2018
  • Saturday 13 October 2018
  • Sunday 14 October 2018
  • Monday 15 October 2018
  • Tuesday 16 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Thursday 18 October 2018
  • Friday 19 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PA12 4JF
  • County: Renfrewshire

Contact us