RSPB

Binocular and telescope open days at RSPB Minsmere

Saturday 2 March to Sunday 1 December

10 am - 4 pm

Price: Free event. Usual reserve entry fees apply

If you're thinking about buying new binoculars, telescopes, tripods or other birdwatchign accessories then come along and meet our expert staff, volunteers and suppliers, Viking Optical, who will be here to give practical and unbiased advice on choosing the equipment for you. Free event. No need to book. 

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • Sunday 3 February 2019
  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • Sunday 3 March 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Sunday 31 March 2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Sunday 5 May 2019
  • Saturday 1 June 2019
  • Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Saturday 3 August 2019
  • Sunday 4 August 2019
  • Saturday 5 October 2019
  • Sunday 6 October 2019
  • Saturday 2 November 2019
  • Sunday 3 November 2019
  • Saturday 30 November 2019
  • Sunday 1 December 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us