RSPB

Easter curlew trail

Monday 8 April to Sunday 21 April

10am-4pm

Price: £2 per sheet

The Curlews need our help! #curlewcrisis

Follow the Easter themed trail around the beautiful woodlands to find some wildlife, solve the puzzle and win a tasty treat. £2 per sheet.

 

Directions

RSPB Scotland Loch Leven Kinross Perth & Kinross

Full list of dates

  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Monday 15 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: KY13 9LX
  • County: Perth and Kinross

Contact us