RSPB

Wild Things at Easter at RSPB Lakenheath Fen

Saturday 6 April to Sunday 21 April

10am-4pm

Price: RSPB members free. Entrance charge applies for non-members £4 for adults, £2 for children (First child free per family group) £2 per trail sheet.

It's the Easter Holidays so come and take part in our Wild Things trail around Brandon Fen family trail. All will be revealed when you arrive! The trail will involve pond dipping and bug hunting. There will also be a few other surprises on the way round to keep you entertained. All children must be accompanied by an adult. No need to book.

Directions

RSPB Lakenheath Fen nature reserve Station Road Lakenheath

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Sunday 7 April 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Monday 15 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: IP27 9AD
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us