RSPB

Nature tots - POSTPONED

Wednesday 8 January to Wednesday 9 December

10am - 11.30am

Price: RSPB member family £4; Non-member family £6

Booking essential

Come along with your budding wildlife adventurers for a journey through the seasons. This popular monthly event, for families with children aged five and under, starts with a story and is packed with creative ideas and surprises; getting you outside and playing in nature. Please dress for the weather - pack your wellies! To book please visit our eventbrite webpage.

8 Jan - Footprints

12 Feb - Ducks

11 Mar - Wiggly Worms

8 April - Mud and mess - SORRY THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

13 May - Spring and senses - SORRY THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

10 June - All about sticks - SORRY THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

8 July - Brilliant bugs

12 Aug - Underwater life

9 Sep - Trees

14 Oct - Hedgehogs and hibernation

11 Nov - After dark

9 Dec - Helping animals through winter

Directions

RSPB Scotland Loch Leven Kinross Perth & Kinross

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 8 January 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday 8 April 2020
  • Wednesday 13 May 2020
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020
  • Wednesday 8 July 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • Wednesday 9 September 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: KY13 9LX
  • County: Perth and Kinross

Contact us