RSPB

Wild Things Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday 6 April to Monday 22 April

9:30 am - 4 pm

Price: £2.50 per child, RSPB members 20% off

Discover the egg-citement of a nature reserve! Pop into our warm visitor centre to pick up the entry sheet, the follow the trail around the reserve on surfaced paths. Meet the wildlife that calls us home, and crack the clues about them. Finally, unscramble the overall answer to the trail to win a sweet treat!

Please allow an hour for the trail. Sorry, no dogs. Reserve entry fees do apply.

Directions

RSPB Frampton Marsh

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Sunday 7 April 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Monday 15 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PE20 1AY
  • County: Lincolnshire

Contact us