RSPB

Wild Things at Easter

Monday 8 April to Sunday 21 April

10 am to 3 pm

Price: £4 per child (£3 RSPB members)

Get your wild things ready for a day of adventure at RSPB Titchwell Marsh. We'll have lots of family activities that will have your gang raring to explore our woodlands, beaches and nature trails. Drop into the yurt for stories and nature crafts or try your hand at basic survival skills in our family bushcraft sessions. Don't forget to make time for Titchwell's alternative egg hunt over the Easter Weekend. Hire an adventure backpack for more family fun, perfectly packed with everything your little explorers need for a day of discovery on the reserve. No need to book but ativities may vary daily so please check with the reserve prior to your visit. Telephone Titchwell Marsh 01485 210779

Directions

RSPB Titchwell Marsh

Full list of dates

  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Monday 15 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PE31 8BB
  • County: Norfolk

Contact us