RSPB

Health walks at RSPB Minsmere

Tuesday 26 February to Tuesday 28 April

Meet 10.45 am for 11 am start

Price: Free event

A walk around the lovely RSPB Minsmere nature reserve, home to some of Suffolk's greatest wildlife. Depending on the weather, and walkers' abilities and preferences, we'll take a coastal, woodland or reedbed route. During the health walk you'll get free entry to the reserve, but normal entry fees apply at other times. No dogs, except assistance dogs. Grade 2 or 3. Distance: 1.5 - 2 miles. Time: 1-1.5 hours. Led by RSPB volunteers trained as Health Walk Leaders.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Tuesday 26 November 2019
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us