RSPB

Surprising summer wildlife at RSPB Minsmere

Tuesday 4 June to Saturday 24 August

9.30 am (3 hours)

Price: Adults £11.25, RSPB members £9, children £5.60, RSPB wildlife Explorers £4.50. Plus entry fees for non members

Booking essential

To book: <a href="https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/surprising-summer-wildlife-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-55646053845">eventbrite.co.uk/e/surprising-summer-wildlife-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-55646053845</a>

Discover what makes Minsmere such a special place to visit in summer as our guides show you some of our wildlife and historical highlights. We’ll look for breeding birds, migrant wading birds, a wide variety of insects and some attractive flowers.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Tuesday 4 June 2019
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 2 July 2019
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Tuesday 30 July 2019
  • Tuesday 6 August 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Saturday 1 June 2019
  • Sunday 9 June 2019
  • Saturday 15 June 2019
  • Sunday 23 June 2019
  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Sunday 7 July 2019
  • Saturday 13 July 2019
  • Sunday 21 July 2019
  • Saturday 27 July 2019
  • Sunday 4 August 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019
  • Sunday 18 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us