RSPB

Amazing autumn wildlife at RSPB Minsmere

Sunday 1 September to Sunday 27 October

9.30 am (3 hours)

Price: Adults £11.25, RSPB members £9, Children £5.60, RSPB Wildlife Explorers £4.50

Booking essential

To book: <a href="https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/amazing-autumn-wildlife-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-55648535267>eventbrite.co.uk/e/amazing-autumn-wildlife-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-55648535267</a>

Discover what makes Minsmere such a special place to visit in autumn as our guides show you some of our wildlife and historical highlights. We’ll look for migrant birds as they arrive, depart or simply pass through, as well as late insects and flowers and perhaps the odd mammal.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Sunday 1 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Saturday 7 September 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Sunday 15 September 2019
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
  • Sunday 29 September 2019
  • Tuesday 1 October 2019
  • Saturday 5 October 2019
  • Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Sunday 13 October 2019
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019
  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019
  • Sunday 27 October 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us