RSPB

Spring Has Sprung

Monday 1 April to Saturday 13 April

10am - 4pm

Price: £2 per child, members £1.50

When nature starts to wake up from its long winter sleep, make sure you're outside to see it!
This spring-time treasure hunt in the meadows and woodland will help you explore the signs of spring. From the first spring flowers, to birds singing high up in the trees and the first colour returning to the woods. Pick up a hunt at the Nature Hub and get exploring! No booking necessary, just drop-in to join in the fun. 

Directions

High Wards Farm, Gartocharn, Alexandria G83 8SB

Full list of dates

  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Tuesday 2 April 2019
  • Wednesday 3 April 2019
  • Thursday 4 April 2019
  • Friday 5 April 2019
  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Sunday 7 April 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: G83 8SB
  • County: West Dunbartonshire

Contact us