RSPB

Wildlife Watch

Saturday 2 March to Saturday 7 March

10.00am to 12.00pm

Price: This is a free event but parking charges still apply for Non Members

Join an experienced volunteer in one of our hides and discover what wildlife is around! A fantastic opportunity to improve your bird ID skills and enjoy nature.

Wildlife Watch is a free event and there is no need to book.

Directions

RSPB Rye Meads Rye Road Stanstead Abbotts Hertfordshire

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Saturday 1 June 2019
  • Saturday 6 July 2019
  • Saturday 3 August 2019
  • Saturday 7 September 2019
  • Saturday 5 October 2019
  • Saturday 2 November 2019
  • Saturday 7 December 2019
  • Saturday 4 January 2020
  • Saturday 1 February 2020
  • Saturday 7 March 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: SG12 8JS
  • County: Hertfordshire

Contact us