RSPB

CANCELLED - Home Education at RSPB Minsmere, age 5-11

Monday 13 May to Monday 9 March

1.30 pm - 3.30 pm

Price: £7 per child. Accompanying adults free

Booking essential

Please note that these sessions have been cancelled. However, if you would like to enquire about organising a bespoke session for a home education group, exploring Minsmere's varied habitats, please contact our Learning Officer

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Monday 10 June 2019
  • Monday 8 July 2019
  • Monday 9 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Monday 9 December 2019
  • Monday 13 January 2020
  • Monday 10 February 2020
  • Monday 9 March 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us