RSPB

Home Education at RSPB Minsmere, 11-16 years

Thursday 4 April to Thursday 2 April

1.30 p - 3.30 pm

Price: £7 per child

Booking essential

Habitat exploration and conservation at RPSB Minsmere. Sessions will involve a variety of conservation tasks that will vary throughout the seasons, from habitat management to species surveying. For further details and to book see: eventbrite.com/e/home-education-at-rspb-minsmere-age-11-16-tickets-58426981675?aff=RSPBwebsite

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 4 April 2019
  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Thursday 4 July 2019
  • Thursday 5 September 2019
  • Thursday 3 October 2019
  • Thursday 7 November 2019
  • Thursday 5 December 2019
  • Thursday 6 February 2020
  • Thursday 5 March 2020
  • Thursday 2 April 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us