RSPB

Wildlife Walk

Wednesday 1 May to Sunday 25 August

11 am

Price: £10 non-RSPB members (including reserve admission of £5), £4 RSPB members

Booking essential

Join us for a relaxing stroll around the reserve during the seabird breeding season. Whilst the seabirds busy themselves with nesting and rearing chicks, our friendly walk leader will tell you all about the lives and loves of these spectacular birds. Birds to be seen include: gannet, puffin, guillemot, razorbill, kittiwake, fulmar and herring gull along with an array of other coastal wildlife. Walks run at 11am daily lasting approximately 60-90 minutes and booking is online only at Eventbrite here.

Directions

RSPB Bempton Cliffs

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Friday 3 May 2019
  • Sunday 5 May 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • Friday 10 May 2019
  • Sunday 12 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Friday 17 May 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 20 May 2019
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • Friday 24 May 2019
  • Sunday 26 May 2019
  • Monday 27 May 2019
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019
  • Friday 31 May 2019
  • Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Wednesday 5 June 2019
  • Friday 7 June 2019
  • Sunday 9 June 2019
  • Monday 10 June 2019
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019
  • Friday 14 June 2019
  • Sunday 16 June 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • Friday 21 June 2019
  • Sunday 23 June 2019
  • Monday 24 June 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • Friday 28 June 2019
  • Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Friday 5 July 2019
  • Sunday 7 July 2019
  • Monday 8 July 2019
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019
  • Friday 12 July 2019
  • Sunday 14 July 2019
  • Monday 15 July 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Friday 19 July 2019
  • Sunday 21 July 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Friday 26 July 2019
  • Sunday 28 July 2019
  • Monday 29 July 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • Friday 2 August 2019
  • Sunday 4 August 2019
  • Monday 5 August 2019
  • Wednesday 7 August 2019
  • Friday 9 August 2019
  • Sunday 11 August 2019
  • Monday 12 August 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Friday 16 August 2019
  • Sunday 18 August 2019
  • Monday 19 August 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Friday 30 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: YO15 1JF
  • County: East Riding of Yorkshire

Contact us