RSPB

Wild things at Easter

Saturday 6 April to Sunday 21 April

9 am - 5 pm

Price: Free trail. Normal entry fees apply

GoWild this Easter on our new family nature trail with lots of things to make and do. Discover magical minibeasts in the woods, invent your own stick monster, climb into our giant bird’s nest and get messy in our new mud kitchen. What tasty dish will you come up with? Ready… Steady… Go Wild! The trail is free, and there is no need to book.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 6 April 2019
  • Sunday 7 April 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Monday 15 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019
  • Sunday 21 April 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us