RSPB

Explore the Oa Reserve

Tuesday 2 April to Tuesday 29 October

10am

Price: £5 - Non-members, £3 - Members

Join the weekly guided walk along our Oa Trail, viewing the spectacular sea-cliffs on the reserve. Look out for golden eagles, chough and grey seals.

Directions

RSPB Scotland The Oa Reserve (car park for the American Monument), Port Ellen, Isle of Islay

Full list of dates

  • Tuesday 2 April 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 2 July 2019
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Tuesday 30 July 2019
  • Tuesday 6 August 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
  • Tuesday 1 October 2019
  • Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PA42 7AU
  • County: Argyll and Bute

Contact us