RSPB

'Let Nature Sing!' Wild Challenge family trail

Wednesday 1 May to Sunday 26 May

Drop in between 9.30 am-4 pm

Price: Normal admission charges apply to non-members (RSPB members free)

Celebrate the month of International Dawn Chorus Day on this fascinating family trail through the woodlands and reedbeds of Leighton Moss! Listen out for the sounds of spring and discover more about some of the weird and wonderful songs to be heard in the natural world. 

The route is pushchair and wheelchair friendly.   

Directions

RSPB Leighton Moss nature reserve, Myers Farm, Storrs Lane, Silverdale, Carnforth

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Friday 3 May 2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Sunday 5 May 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • Thursday 9 May 2019
  • Friday 10 May 2019
  • Saturday 11 May 2019
  • Sunday 12 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Thursday 16 May 2019
  • Friday 17 May 2019
  • Saturday 18 May 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 20 May 2019
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • Thursday 23 May 2019
  • Friday 24 May 2019
  • Saturday 25 May 2019
  • Monday 27 May 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Friday 31 May 2019
  • Sunday 26 May 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 54.16814, -2.80107 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: LA5 0SW
  • County: Lancashire

Contact us