RSPB

BELOW THE BLANKET

Wednesday 24 July to Sunday 25 August

7pm - 9pm

Price: £14

Booking essential

Cryptic present the World Premiere of BELOW THE BLANKET as part of The Peatland Partnership’s Flows to the Future Project at the Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh. A walking meditation through art, created by Leading artists from across the UK and inspired by one of Scotland's great wild landscapes.  More information on how to book: http://www.theflowcountry.org.uk/below-the-blanket/

Directions

The Royal Botanic Garden, Edinburgh

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Thursday 25 July 2019
  • Friday 26 July 2019
  • Saturday 27 July 2019
  • Sunday 28 July 2019
  • Monday 29 July 2019
  • Tuesday 30 July 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • Thursday 1 August 2019
  • Friday 2 August 2019
  • Saturday 3 August 2019
  • Sunday 4 August 2019
  • Monday 5 August 2019
  • Tuesday 6 August 2019
  • Wednesday 7 August 2019
  • Thursday 8 August 2019
  • Friday 9 August 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019
  • Sunday 11 August 2019
  • Monday 12 August 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 16 August 2019
  • Saturday 17 August 2019
  • Sunday 18 August 2019
  • Monday 19 August 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019

Where is it?

  • County: Edinburgh