RSPB

Discover Arne - CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Wednesday 8 January to Wednesday 23 December

10 am-12 noon (Every Wednesday)

Price: £5 per person, £4 (20% discount) for RSPB Members. Includes a free tea or filter coffee with any meal purchased at the RSPB Arne café on the day!

**Our events at RSPB Arne are cancelled until further notice, however we will have regular updates on our Facebook and Twitter pages**

Join us at Arne to track down some of the amazing wildlife to be found here and learn how the RSPB at Arne are working hard to give it a home. Spoonbills, merlin, sika deer, Dartford warblers; who knows what we might find?
Our knowledgeable wildlife guides will lead you on this two hour walk through woodlands, heathland, saltmarsh and much more. Accessing areas of the reserve not usually open to the public this walk will give you an insight into the gem of Purbeck heathlands.
 

Directions

RSPB Arne nature reserve. For directions use the Post Code or the Sat Nav co-ordinates at the top right of this page.

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 8 January 2020
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • Wednesday 5 February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020
  • Wednesday 3 June 2020
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020
  • Wednesday 8 July 2020
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Wednesday 9 September 2020
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020
  • Wednesday 30 September 2020
  • Wednesday 7 October 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • Wednesday 21 October 2020
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020
  • Wednesday 4 November 2020
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020
  • Wednesday 2 December 2020
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.689735955439005, -2.0412790775299072 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: BH20 5BJ
  • County: Dorset

Contact us