RSPB

Discover Arne

Wednesday 7 August to Wednesday 18 December

10 am-12 noon (Every Wednesday)

Price: £5 per person, 20% discount for RSPB Members

Join us at Arne to track down some of the amazing wildlife to be found here and learn how the RSPB at Arne are working hard to give it a home. Spoonbills, merlin, sika deer, Dartford warblers; who knows what we might find? Our knowledgeable wildlife guides will lead you on this two hour walk through woodlands, heathland, saltmarsh and much more. Accessing areas of the reserve not usually open to the public this walk will give you an insight into the gem of Purbeck heathlands.

Directions

RSPB Arne nature reserve. For directions use the Post Code or the Sat Nav co-ordinates at the top right of this page.

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 7 August 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019
  • Wednesday 6 November 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019
  • Wednesday 4 December 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 50.689735955439005, -2.0412790775299072 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: BH20 5BJ
  • County: Dorset

Contact us