RSPB

Winter Wildlife Wander at RSPB Minsmere

Tuesday 3 December to Saturday 22 February

9.30 am (3 hours)

Price: Adults £11.25, RSPB members £9, children £5.60, RSPB Wildlife Explorers £4.50, plus entry fees for non members

Booking essential

Booking: eventbrite.co.uk/e/winter-wildlife-wander-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-74830125921?aff=website1920 Discover what makes Minsmere such a special place to visit in winter as our guides show you some of our wildlife and historical highlights. We’ll look for ducks, birds of prey and perhaps a few mammals and enjoy a bracing stroll along the beach.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Tuesday 3 December 2019
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Tuesday 4 February 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Sunday 8 December 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019
  • Sunday 29 December 2019
  • Saturday 4 January 2020
  • Saturday 18 January 2020
  • Sunday 26 January 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us