RSPB

Binoculars and Telescopes Open Weekend - cancelled until further notice

Saturday 1 February to Sunday 6 December

Drop-in between 10 am-4 pm

Price: Normal admission charges apply to non-members visiting the reserve, no additional charges for event.

Thinking of buying some new binoculars or a spotting 'scope? Why not try out a wide variety of optics on offer and get hands-on advice from our friendly, impartial team of experts. We have something to suit all budgets and needs - from the beginner and the seasoned birder!

Directions

RSPB Leighton Moss nature reserve, Myers Farm, Storrs Lane, Silverdale, Carnforth

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 1 February 2020
  • Sunday 2 February 2020
  • Saturday 7 March 2020
  • Sunday 8 March 2020
  • Saturday 4 April 2020
  • Sunday 5 April 2020
  • Saturday 2 May 2020
  • Sunday 3 May 2020
  • Saturday 6 June 2020
  • Sunday 7 June 2020
  • Saturday 4 July 2020
  • Sunday 5 July 2020
  • Saturday 1 August 2020
  • Sunday 2 August 2020
  • Saturday 5 September 2020
  • Sunday 6 September 2020
  • Saturday 3 October 2020
  • Sunday 4 October 2020
  • Saturday 7 November 2020
  • Sunday 8 November 2020
  • Saturday 5 December 2020
  • Sunday 6 December 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 54.16814, -2.80107 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: LA5 0SW
  • County: Lancashire

Contact us