RSPB

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekends

Saturday 4 January to Sunday 6 December

10am

Price: Free

RSPB Bempton Cliffs is one of the best places to buy binoculars and telescopes in East Yorkshire. We stock a wide range of optics, so whether you're choosing your first pair of binoculars or looking to upgrade, our monthly demonstrations give you the chance to 'try before you buy' with a friendly, impartial team on hand to help you choose. Call in any time between 10am and 4pm, but if you can't make it along to one of our open weekends, don't worry as there's always an optics expert on hand in the shop.

Directions

RSPB Bempton Cliffs

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 4 January 2020
  • Sunday 5 January 2020
  • Saturday 1 February 2020
  • Sunday 2 February 2020
  • Saturday 7 March 2020
  • Sunday 8 March 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Saturday 11 April 2020
  • Sunday 12 April 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Friday 8 May 2020
  • Saturday 9 May 2020
  • Sunday 10 May 2020
  • Saturday 23 May 2020
  • Sunday 24 May 2020
  • Monday 25 May 2020
  • Saturday 20 June 2020
  • Sunday 21 June 2020
  • Saturday 25 July 2020
  • Sunday 26 July 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020
  • Sunday 30 August 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020
  • Saturday 26 September 2020
  • Sunday 27 September 2020
  • Saturday 24 October 2020
  • Sunday 25 October 2020
  • Saturday 14 November 2020
  • Sunday 15 November 2020
  • Saturday 5 December 2020
  • Sunday 6 December 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: YO15 1JF
  • County: East Riding of Yorkshire

Contact us