RSPB

CANCELLED - Amazing autumn wildlife at RSPB Minsmere

Tuesday 1 September to Saturday 31 October

10.30 am

Price: Adults £11.25, RSPB members £9, children £5.60, RSPB Wildlife Explorers £4.50, plus usual reserve entry fees

Booking essential

To book, please click here Discover what makes Minsmere such a special place to visit in autumn as our guides show you some of our wildlife and historical highlights. We’ll look for migrant birds as they arrive, depart or simply pass through, as well as late insects and flowers and perhaps the odd mammal.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Tuesday 8 September 2020
  • Tuesday 15 September 2020
  • Tuesday 22 September 2020
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020
  • Tuesday 6 October 2020
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020
  • Tuesday 20 October 2020
  • Tuesday 27 October 2020
  • Saturday 5 September 2020
  • Sunday 13 September 2020
  • Saturday 19 September 2020
  • Sunday 27 September 2020
  • Saturday 3 October 2020
  • Sunday 11 October 2020
  • Saturday 17 October 2020
  • Sunday 25 October 2020
  • Saturday 31 October 2020

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us