RSPB

Nature Tots

Thursday 5 March to Thursday 23 July

10.15am - 12pm

Price: £5 per child per session, pre-walkers free with paying child, 20% discount for RSPB members. Book all 11 sessions in advance and get one free!

Booking essential

Come and join us this spring and summer for outdoor fun and early learning at RSPB Dungeness. A fortnightly session offering activities themed around wildlife and the natural world. We are offering a programme of eleven guided sessions for 2-5 year olds and their parents/carers encouraging exploration, imagination and creation in the great outdoors.

All sessions include a snack, drink and a story.

Please book in advance for these sessions. Book all 11 and get one free! Please wear sensible clothing and come dressed for the weather - we will try to go outside whatever the weather!

Directions

RSPB Dungeness Boulderwall Farm Dungeness Road Lydd Kent

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 5 March 2020
  • Thursday 19 March 2020
  • Thursday 2 April 2020
  • Thursday 16 April 2020
  • Thursday 30 April 2020
  • Thursday 14 May 2020
  • Thursday 28 May 2020
  • Thursday 11 June 2020
  • Thursday 25 June 2020
  • Thursday 9 July 2020
  • Thursday 23 July 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: TN29 9PN
  • County: Kent

Contact us